arpl architects
ARPL Architects


Ayrshire Housing
Ayrshire Architectural Heritage Trust
Ballymun Regeneration (Dublin CC)
Bank of Scotland
Barr Limited
British Energy
British Ensign Investments
Burns House (Mauchline) Trust
Carnell Estate
Catrine Community Trust
Church Commissioners
Church of Scotland
Church of England
Department of Environment
Dunlossit Estates
Deville Homes Ltd.
East Ayrshire Council
Fairhaven Properties
Glenkens Community and Arts Trust
Hebridean Trust
Manor Kingdom
McTaggert Construction
Methodist Church
Modus Estates
National Trust for Scotland
North Ayrshire Council
Prestwick Community indoor Tennis Club
Queens Court Properties
Sandhaven Properties
Scottish Episcopal Church
Scottish Tourist Board
South Ayrshire Council
St. Magnus Cathedral
Strathclyde Building Preservation Trust
Troon Real Tennis Club
Vivat Trust
William Grant & Sons